top of page
Search
The different choirs at our school have such a tight bond with each other and I think it's because of how great my choir teacher is.

"There have been many musical mentors throughout my lifetime as a pianist and a singer. I was really able to develop my passion for music when I met my piano teacher. She's an incredible pianist and she always encourages me to do my best and to always learn new things! She helped me how to embody emotions and feelings into my music. I couldn't imagine what my musical journey would be like without her! Another mentor that I have in my life is my choir teacher at my school. She's incredibly kind-hearted and is great at spreading joy through music! I love how she always picks such diverse pieces for our choir to sing. The different choirs at our school have such a tight bond with each other and I think it's because of how great my choir teacher is. My teacher is able to bring people together through music. I also noticed that I got more comfortable with singing because she is always so encouraging and uplifting!"


- Francesca Sanvictores

bottom of page